Sunday, June 24, 2018

Knit Up and Dye Episode 73 - Powerful Reminder



General review of works in progress, reveal of finished Farmhouse Shawl, and call for test knitters.

Thank you.
I am grateful to everyone who reached out to me with support.
You made a hard thing infinitely more endurable.


Knit Up & Dye

Host: Jessica L'Heureux

Ravelry: jesseknits
Ravelry Group: Knit Up & Dye Podcast
Instagram: dyemonkeyyarns
Blog: www.dyemonkeyyarns.com
Email: jesse@dyemonkeyyarns.com
Etsy: http://dyemonkeyyarns.etsy.com
Patreon: https://patreon.com/knitupanddye

Theme Music:
"Throw the Hammer Hard" - Bob Log III
Thank you, thank you, Bob for letting me use this!
Buy his music at www.boblog111.com

Featured Patterns & Yarns:

Farmhouse Shawl by Jessica L'Heureux
Shown in Samba Monkey 100% Superwash Merino
high twist single fingering weight 100g/400 yards
colorways are: "Wet Sand" and "Dark Roast"

Testers Wanted.
Please email me at jesse@dyemonkeyyarns.com and use Subject: Farmhouse Test Knit

***
YouTube LIVE! Saturday, June 30th
GMT 4pm / BST 5pm / CEST 6pm / Eastern 12pm / Central 11am / Pacific 9am
***
YouTube LIVE! Wednesday, July 11th
GMT 1am / London 2am / Eastern 9pm / Central 8pm / Pacific 6pm
***

Put your left hand on your right side.
Put your right hand on your left side.
Squeeze.
There, I gave you a hug.
Repeat as often as necessary.
You are loved.